Bye!


This picture fits my mood today. In a few hours I’m off to Europe for 2 months. I should be happy but I’m stressed, worried and I’m not feeling well. I hope I can make it through the 3 flights without any problems. Most people would be thrilled with going to Europe for 2 months and I would be but this isn’t a vacation really. We are going because my fiance has to go. Immigration is apparently behind on stuff so behind that my fiance’s visa extension never got approved. As of this moment it’s still pending. I will be posting pictures as I get them on my flickr account. 🙂

Leave a Reply

