Taking a break from freebies….

Don’t worry it’s just for a post…:D I decided to do a “meme”. I wasn’t official tagged though. I took it from Alicia’s blog.

1. Link to the person that tagged you.
2. Post the rules on your blog.
3. Share 6 non-important/habits/quirks about yourself.
4. Tag 6 random people at the end of your post by linking to their blogs.
5. Let each person know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their website.
6. Let your tagger know when your entry is up.


Here are some of my habits/quirks…

1. When I eat chips (which is not often)I like to pick out the curled/deformed chips first and eat them. I’ve always done it.

2. I have all my make up in certain order (Usually in the order I use it). If someone moves it around I have to put it back in the order I had before I use it.

3. When I eat a sandwich I always eat the crust first and then the rest of the sandwich.

4. I’m always putting lip balm on something similar. It’s a habit and almost an obsession. At least my lips are nice. 😀

I only have 4, I couldn’t think of anymore…lol

I wont tag anyone, if you want to do this then you are tagged.

Leave a Reply

