You know it’s Halloween when…

You go to your house and someone you don’t know leaves you a “gift”. I went to my house to change into my costume for Alicia’s party and when I got there I saw this…

A dead noob, Nice isn’t it? So thank you Queenadreena Magic for your “gift” but I returned him to you….lol

Got to love Halloween. =)

Anyway, I went to Alicia’s party as a “doll”. I was only there for about 5 mins when my internet went out. I did get a few pictures but I will only post this one of me (alicia’s pictures are better and about the saem as mine):

Leave a Reply

