My shape

As a few know (I kind of kept it hushed) I have wanted to make shapes and sell them in SL. Well I finally made one and had a few friends try it on and give me feedback. After playing around with the shape I decided I was happy enough with it to sell it on XsteetSL.

This is what the shape looks like…

You can get a demo and my shape here. The shape isn’t free but at L$200 I think it’s a bargain. 🙂

At this moment I don’t have a store in world but maybe in the future I will.

Leave a Reply

