Then and Now

I saw this on Laleeta and Sai’s blog and thought I would do it too.

I started SL back in 2004 and I was also in Beta. Back then SL was much different and not as detailed as it is today. Actually there was a lot that was different…lol

Anyway, here is my AV in 2004, 2005 and Today…
Then and Now
Wow, can I just say that my AV was Fugly because it was. Those skins I had on in 2004/2005 were not newbie skins either. They were from Celestial Studios if I remember correctly. The hair was not newbie hair either. The pigtails were from celestial studios as well. I can’t remember where the other hair was from. Boy how I have changed.

I also wanted to compare clothes from 2005 and now..
Then and Now 2
On the left is what clothes looked like 2005 and then the right is 2009.

Yikes…

Remember clicking on the pictures takes to you a bigger one.

9 responses to “Then and Now

  1. Love the new hair you have..who is it from it looks like its from Aden?

    Let me know..id like to check them out.

    Thanks

  2. Hello Noor and thank you! The Jeans are from LikeA, they were a group gift and they were also in the lucky board. I’m not sure they are there anymore. I am sure they are in the store to buy though. 🙂

  3. Hello Noor and thank you! The Jeans are from LikeA, they were a group gift and they were also in the lucky board. I’m not sure they are there anymore. I am sure they are in the store to buy though. 🙂

Leave a Reply

