Anonymous person

At my old blog I have a chat box up. I noticed that there was a comment left by an anonymous person on there saying something nasty about someone (not me). Now I may not get along with the person the comment was made about but I wont tolerate mean comments about them in my chat box. If you have a problem with her then please go to her because I don’t want anything to do with it. I kept the chat box up so people could still leave comments and URLs to freebies (because yes I still check that blog) but if it’s going to be used to slag people off I will take it down.

Leave a Reply

