Love Thursday

I was going to do this post last week but I didn’t get a chance. Life has been busy but in a good way so I’m not complaining. 🙂

Today my post is about someone that is important to me. We went through a lot in real life to be together and I’m so glad we didn’t let the drama tear us apart. He is the best man in the world and I love him with all my heart. Without him I’m not sure where I would be or what I would be doing now.

We met back in 2003 in a different online world called There. We were both beta testing it and met through other friends. He was a DJ for a radio station online and I was friends with the people who owned it and I was at most of the parties. From that virtual world we went on and played online games together as well as talked on Yahoo voice and then on the phone. We are together in real life and the rest is history. There is a lot more to the story but I wont bore you. 🙂

So this post is dedicated to Jon (Justin in real life). He is my best friend, lover and partner in crime…..I Love you!

Love Thursday

Leave a Reply

