[AYUMI] – Review

So this is my very first review post on something that’s not free. I wanted to do this post a long time ago but RL got in the way. Better late then never, right? 🙂

Ayumi Shinn sent me items to review after I commented on a discussion on the SCD blog about asking for items to review. I’m to shy to ask and don’t want people to think I just want something for free because I’m not like that.

She sent me a few items and I love all of them! In the folder was this blouse. I have black, Charcoal and silver. All very pretty and they show a little cleavage which I like. I’m also wearing leggings which come in Black, silver and red. They go really well with the blouses and they pretty much match almost anything you have in your inventory. I love the blouses with these leggings.

Ayumi1

Also in the review folders were these really cute tank tops called “may”. I love these because they have hearts on them and they look shiny (no, they don’t bling) they are so cute. The white is just a plain tank top and also cute.

Ayumi2

Last but not least are these cute ring halter tops. I have the black and red ones and they are cute as well. you could wear these and the “may” tops with anything from Jeans to a skirt.

Ayumi3

All of the clothing is really well made and I will be shopping there in the future. Thank you Ayumi for sending me the review folder!

Here’s your limo to [Ayumi]

Other stuff I’m wearing
Hair – Truth, Jess (free)
Necklace- Kunstkammer Blackheart Necklace (DSN)
Bracelet – Kunstkammer Silver Rosary Strung Bead Bracelet (DSN)
Skin – Rockberry, Uma skin
Shoes – Shiny things, Jane wedges
Pose – Imperial elegance, Style pose

Leave a Reply

