Happy 4th of July!

I hope everyone has a great day and be careful with those fireworks!

Twisted and Spoiled have a 4th of July freebie and it will only be there a few days. It’s really cute and sexy and It comes with everything except the pose, sparklers and shoes…
Twisted and Spoiled freebie

Twisted and Spoiled freebie
It also has stockings and gloves that I’m not wearing.

The shape I’m wearing is one I made and you can find it in world at my new store! I want to thank Noel from Ingmann Design Group for all of his help because without him this wouldn’t of happened. *hugs*

The Sienna shape I’m wearing is 1L! You can find my store in world here (NataShapes).

Other stuff I’m wearing
Shoes – old freebie from truth
Hair – Truth (Isabella)
Skin – Rockberry (Uma)
Pose and Sparklers – Old gift from [ImpEle]

Leave a Reply

