Randomness

I was roaming around the grid and decided to stop by Second Spaces and pick up the free gifts that elle kirshner put out. I have to say I love her stuff and bought a few things while I was there. I also had to sit on the furniture because I couldn’t resists! I found a set I really love and will have to buy it once I find a new beach house. I’m sitting on one of the pieces here…
Hanging out at one of my favorite furniture stores

So make sure you stop by and get the gift (I don’t know how long it will be there) and look around!

Other stuff I’m wearing
Hair – Truth (Sophia)
Skin – Rockberry (Uma)
Tank Top & shorts – Decoy
Sneakers – HOC (Bolts Sneakers)

One response to “Randomness

Leave a Reply

