Friends

I love having a real life friend in second life with me. It’s one way to communicate when we are so far away and unlike MSN or Yahoo messengers we can kind of interact, almost like real life although not the same.  So anyway I just wanted to share two pictures I took of us…

A little bit silly
Friends

A little more “normal”
Friends are...

On me
Dress – Pink Outfitters
Skin Rockberry (uma)
Shoes & Hair – Truth

On Samantha
Hair – Truth
Jeans – Zaara
Skin – Free Speerit
Shirt – I don’t remember what she said.

2 responses to “Friends

  1. omgosh! that is exactly what i have been telling my best friends. we are also apart and i keep saying: itd would be so much more fun than plain old msn. we can chat AND play barbies!

    the pictures are soooo cute! 🙂

Leave a Reply

