Love Thursday!

Yeah, I know I suck at doing these. I always forget to post something but today I remembered…lol Anyway my love Thursday post is about one of my favorite snacks, Kettle corn. Jon even likes it and it’s something I thought he would hate, so that was a nice surprise.

I remember my cousin introduced me to Kettle corn for the first time. We were at an amusement park and she bought some and told me I should try it because it’s better then regular buttered popcorn. Since that day I have been hooked on it. Jon and I found a brand that is lower in fat and stuff then the other brands and that made me even happier!

Kettle Corn

Kettle Corn

That’s my love Thursday post. 😀

Leave a Reply

