Love Thursday – 10/22/09

It’s been a while since I have done one of these. I will put a cut on this so you don’t have to read it if you don’t want to.

It’s finally getting cooler where I live and that makes me happy. I love all seasons for the most part but I’m always glad to go into a different season. I love winter because I love hot chocolate and too me hot chocolate is something I only drink when it’s cold outside. I love coming in from being in the cold weather and having a nice hot cup of cocoa. My favorite Hot chocolate is from LAND O LAKES, they have so many different flavors as well as the original. I have not tried them all but I love Chocolate & French Vanilla, Chocolate & Caramel, Chocolate Supreme, Chocolate & Raspberry and Chocolate & Mint. I would try the others but most of the time the store doesn’t have them. If you get a chance you should try them, they are worth it.

My favorite hot chocolate

2 responses to “Love Thursday – 10/22/09

  1. Pingback: Love Thursday – 10/22/09 « Natasha Burke’s second life | Portal site of Second Life and metaverse"MetaLog-meta log"

  2. Pingback: Love Thursday – 10/22/09 « Natasha Burke’s second life | CBLO.IN 投稿一覧

Leave a Reply

