G&N Quality Designs

Wow, it’s been a while since I showed outfits and stuff but I think I’m slowly coming back. Real life is busy and will be really busy in the future so I’m not sure how much I will be able to blog but I will try.

Anyway, on to the outfits:

Nikki Heron from G&N Design sent me two outfits. One was a freebie but unfortunately I missed it and now it’s no longer free. Both outfits she sent are really cute. One is work casual and the other you could wear to the holiday parties coming up in SL.

The first one is the work casual set and it’s called “Maya” and it’s L$100

I chose to wear just the jacket in this photo but the set also comes with a yellow shirt and belt.

The next outfit is called “Shanice” it’s also a pant set.

This set comes with the shoes I’m wearing. I’m not sure how much this set is now, sorry!

Go check out the store! Here is your limo.

 

Thank you to Nikki for sending these to me. I’m sorry I took so long to blog them!

One response to “G&N Quality Designs

  1. Pingback: G&N Quality Designs « Natasha Burke’s second life | Portal site of Second Life and metaverse"MetaLog-meta log"

Leave a Reply

