Trixxy’s shop – Review

Trixxy Oh from Trixxy’s Shop sent me two items to show you all. The first one is an outfit called “Bad Girl” and the name suites the outfit. 😉

The outfit comes with a jacket, tank and the skirt and it has options for ALL layers which is good for people who wear tattoos, etc.

I like the tank top and the back of it scoops and shows a lot of your back. I love shirts that do that. Unfortunately I didn’t get a picture of that, sorry!

In these pictures I’m also wearing shoes form her shop called “Veronica” in black. The legwarmers are included.

Go check out her store! Here is your limo to Trixxy’s shop

Thank you Trixxy! ❤

Other things I’m wearing:
Skin: Belleza – “Alyson”
Hair: Truth – “Reese”

Leave a Reply

