BBBC 2010….Day 1

An unrelated note: I will be posting a fashion type blog post soon!

Alicia is doing the big bad blogger challenge again this year and I decided to join in hopefully I can keep up! Now onto to topic…

Today’s Topic: Why did you become a blogger? How has it enriched your life?

I became a blogger because I like to write (even if it’s not that good) and I wanted a place to put my thoughts. I’ve had a personal blog since 2004..it started out as a private blog only I could see but I decided to make some public posts and stuck with it and the rest is history.

I found it a lot easier to share my private thoughts and meet people I never thought I would meet online.

Leave a Reply

