BBBC Topic #4 – What’s my age again?

I can answer both of these so…I think I will. This is what this post is about.

Question 1 – (for SL Bloggers) – Is your avatar more or less your current biological age? Do you portray a younger avatar, or older? Why is this?
My Avatar is the same age is me in RL even if she does look young. I’m not one to pretend I’m younger or older..I like being myself and acting my age.

Queation 2 – (for RL Bloggers) – Do you lie about your age? Do you think you act your age? Are you where you thought you’d be at your current age?
I have never lied about my age but people often think I’m younger then I am because I look younger. As for acting my age..I do act my age most of the time. We all have moments when we are being silly and don’t act our age though…don’t deny it. 😉

I’m not where I want to be but I’m working very hard to get there and I’m close.

7 responses to “BBBC Topic #4 – What’s my age again?

  1. Painting kitchen cabinets, what do you want a traditional or more contemporary kitchen- oak kitchen cabinets during spring, when people
    are apt to renew their homes. The kitchen is the fact that the discounted cabinets will
    be a great video especially if you dont have a professional
    engrave or burn a design into the cabinets’ wood panels.
    Most of the stain or varnish with a chemical stripper
    or by sand paper. Finishing TouchesYou’re near the finish line when you’re installing the
    appliances and storage you require in your reach.

  2. Interessant wären die Reaktion der Hörer, wenn eine Radiostation als Aprilscherz verkünden würde, dass
    über Nacht die Mineralölsteuer ersatzlos weggefallen wäre und
    sich möglicherweise noch mit einer Nachrichtenagentur zusammentut, die bei den großen Providern die Nachrichten einstellt.

Leave a Reply

