It’s been a while

I may not be blogging at the moment but I still try and keep up with other SL blogs that I love. I really miss logging into SL and I may have time with weekend because there is so much I want to buy! I’m really just blogging to update this blog. I miss buying stuff and blogging about it because that’s the bet part of SL. 🙂

I wish I had a picture to share but I don’t….maybe next time!

3 responses to “It’s been a while

  1. There’s a place where you can earn points transferable to free Second Life Lindens. It is called Stuffpoint.
    It’s a simple and easy to use process and all you have to do is register, participate in games, surveys, tasks and contests to earn virtual world currency as for example free lindens.
    http://stuffpoint.com/index.php?r=116134

    Here’s video proof of free lindens from Stuffpoint:

  2. I am curious to find out what blog platform
    you happen to be using? I’m having some minor security problems with my latest website and I’d like to find something more secure.
    Do you have any solutions?

  3. Thank you for every other informative blog. The place else could I am getting that type of info written in such an ideal
    manner? I’ve a challenge that I’m just now running on, and I have
    been at the look out for such info.

Leave a comment